Someone stole my car…

…so if you see it around, say hi from me!

3 Responses to “Someone stole my car…”

  1. Dear John, this drawing is replacing “love & violence” as my favorite – thank you – and I think I may also speak for the other person who every once in a while takes a look at this blog 😉 – for sharing your creative outputs w/ the world, whether it’s your drawings, tattoo work or music – it IS inspiring! So hopefully a lot of people will call for your tattoos so you’ll keep on improving! Have a good time, A.

    (PS: Please excuse the false grammar & stuff)

  2. THIS IS SO COOL!

Leave a Reply

