i would enjoy to have those colors too on my blog

I, too, have sung Death’s praise
But I’m not gonna sing that song anymore
Yes, I’ve found out what living is all about

It’s Life! Life!
Life is the only thing worth living for
Yes, Life! Life!
Life is the only thing worth . . .
Life! Life!
(I know it has its ups and downs)


Flipper, Life
Words: W. Shatter

2 Responses to “i would enjoy to have those colors too on my blog”

  1. Killin on your blog here John! Great work! You are inspired and inspiring!

Leave a Reply

